It's time to elect our PTO Board Members for next year!  If you or someone you know is interested in this amazing opportunity to serve on the PTO board for next year, please submit your nomination form here 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.  

 

What we do

  • Coordinating volunteers
  • Presenting educational programs for students and parents
  • Funding field trips Providing additional materials for teachers
  • Providing additional materials for teachers
  • Assisting teachers and staff
  • Raising funds to purchase technology, educational materials and other items to make our school an exceptional learning facility              
  • Publishing a yearbook

Purpose

  • The Campbell PTO is made up of parents, teachers, and others in the community who have an interest in children, families, and our schools. The purpose of the PTO is to promote the welfare of children and youth.

Mission

  • To support and speak on behalf of children and youth in the schools, in the community and before governmental bodies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children.
  • To assist parents in developing the skills they need to raise and protect their children
  • To encourage parent and public involvement in the public schools of this nation

Membership

  • Membership is open to all parents, faculty, staff and community members interested in supporting the mission and goals of the Organization.

 

Kathryn Miller

President
President@campbellpto.org

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

 

Meredith Tichenor

 VP Student Services
Studentserv@campbellpto.org

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

 

Katy Blackman

Treasurer

Treasurer@campbellpto.org

Charlotte Dawson

 

Michele Bekdely & Charlotte Dawson
Communications/

Website Secretary
Commsec@campbellpto.org

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

 

Leigh Love DuCote
Recording Secretary
Info@campbellpto.org

  



Jacci Hotzel

Fall Fundraising
FFundraising@campbellpto.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Christina Donaldson & Bree Rowland

Community Relations

Commrel@campbellpto.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miriam Elsendyouney & 

Lisa Haney

 

 Membership
Membership@campbellpto.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Fundraiser

SFundraiser@campbellpto.org

 

Meredith Tichenor & Jackie Graves

Special Programs/5th Grade Party

Info@campbellpto.org

 

Stephanie Wier & Brittany Petrick

Teacher Appreciation

Teacherapp@campbellpto.org

 

 

Lindsay Echols
Room Parent Coordinator

Roomparent@campbellpto.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Angie Baldon & Headi Matthews

Yearbook

Yearbook@campbellpto.org

 

 

 

Hilary Watson
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@campbellpto.org  

 

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Miller

Student Services/Cougar Store Chair
Web@campbellpto.org

 

Teresa Lopez

Social Media