WHAT WE DO

 

  • Coordinate volunteers

  • Present educational programs for students and parents

  • Fund field trips 

  • Provide additional materials for teachers

  • Assist teachers and staff

  • Raise funds to purchase technology, educational materials and other items to make our school an exceptional learning facility 

  • Publish an annual yearbook

 

 

 PURPOSE

 

Our PTO is made up of parents, teachers, and other members in our community who have an interest in children, families, and our school. The purpose of our PTO is to promote the welfare of children and youth.

 

 

 MISSION

 

  • To support and speak on behalf of children and youth in the schools, in the community and before governmental bodies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children.
  • To assist parents in developing the skills they need to raise and protect their children
  • To encourage parent and public involvement in the public schools of this nation

 

 

 MEMBERSHIP

 

Membership is open to parents, faculty, staff and community members interested in supporting the mission and goals of the organization.

Click here to join now!

 

The Campbell PTO is made up of a group of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below have volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them any questions you may have.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal: Michelle Koerth: mkoerth@lcisd.org

 

President: Kathryn Miller: president@campbellpto.org

 

Vice President: Lisa Haney: vicepresident@campbellpto.org

Assistant Vice President: Heather Jones: vicepresident@campbellpto.org

 

Treasurer: Katy Blackman: treasurer@campbellpto.org

 

Recording Secretaries: Alison Wheeler: secretary@campbellpto.org

Rebecca Hand: secretary@campbellpto.org

 

Communications Secretaries: Kayla Hobratschk: commsec@campbellpto.org

      Sara Connell: web@campbellpto.org

 

Community Relations: Jaclyn Houtman: commrel@campbellpto.org

Wendi Holmes: comm-rel@campbellpto.org

 

Fall Fundraiser: Becky Gonchar: fallfundraiser@campbellpto.org

      Brooke Morales: ffundraising@campbellpto.org

Mrs. Mary Bridget Maddan (Librarian) : ffundraising@campbellpto.org

 

Spring Fundraiser: Nina Hotwagner: spfundraiser@campbellpto.org

Amanda Crenwelge: sfundraiser@campbellpto.org

Mrs. Debbie Nesbitt (PE Coach): sfundraiser@campbellpto.org

 

Online Auction Fundraiser: Amy Darbonne: auction@campbellpto.org

Abby Melton: onlineauction@campbellpto.org

 

Membership: Renee Moss: memberships@campbellpto.org

Sarah Ralph: membership@campbellpto.org

 

Room parent:  Tabitha Zahradnik: roomparent@campbellpto.org

Laura Heironimus: roomparent@campbellpto.org

 

Special Programs: Holly Afinowicz: special-programs@campbellpto.org

        Meredith Tichenor: specialprograms@campbellpto.org

 

Student Services/Cougar Store: Hillary Watson: student-serv@campbellpto.org

       Casey Pollard: studentserv@campbellpto.org

 

Teacher Appreciation: Shauna Huffington: teacher-app@campbellpto.org

       Jennifer Watts: teacherapp@campbellpto.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Elizabeth Fridley: volunteer@campbellpto.org

 

Yearbook: Ariel Huang: yearbooks@campbellpto.org

Jackie Sandoval: yearbook@campbellpto.org

         Tina Hau: yearbook5@campbellpto.org

Kristen Lackey: yearbooks@campbellpto.org

 

Media: Susan Minicone: media@campbellpto.org

  Teresa Lopez: marquee@campbellpto.org

 

Cougar Mascot: